- If we do not accept the new terms till 15, then the functionality of their WhatsApp account will be reduced.
Will not be able to send messages
Account will not be deleted immediately
Account will not be recovered on deletion
WhatsApp has clearly stated that the users whose WhatsApp account will be deleted once, their WhatsApp account will not be able to be recovered. The company says that deleting the account will be one thing that we will not be able to reverse.
History will be deleted
With this, WhatsApp has clearly said that if the conditions are not met, the messages and history of the users will be deleted. In addition, the user will also be removed from groups. The company says that before May 15, users will be able to export their chat history from Android or iPhone.